Elk Grove Superstore

8521 Bond Rd.
Elk Grove, CA 95624
Phone: (916) 714-2590
United States

Hours

Monday: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Friday: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Location Contacts

(Click to email)
Store Manager:
Shane Hottel
shane@thinkrogers.com
Office Manager:
Nimrata Nijjar
nnijjar@thinkrogers.com
Sales Staff:
Selena Alejandre
salejandre@thinkrogers.com
Todd Mayo
todd@thinkrogers.com
Kevin Saelee
ksaelee@thinkrogers.com
Elissa Benguerel
ebenguerel@thinkrogers.com
 
alex ani
imperial
 
Rogers Jewelry Co
Rogers Jewelry Co
Rogers Jewelry Co
Rogers Jewelry Co